Faculty Members

Welcome to Seoul National University School of Law
  • Dean
    Seungwha Chang Professor International Trade Law 880-7560 changsw@snu.ac.kr
  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
    Young-joon Kwon Professor Civil Law 880-4081 youngjoon@snu.ac.kr
  • Associate Dean for Student Affairs
    Yong Lim Assistant Professor Economic Law 880-7549 yonglim@snu.ac.kr
  • Director, SNU Law Research Institute
    Do Kyun Kim Professor Legal Philosophy 880-5793 dkkim80@snu.ac.kr
  • Director, SNU Law Library
    Bong-Kyung Choi Professor Private International Law/Civil Law 880-7568 cbk0824@snu.ac.kr
  • Faculty Director for Graduate Program in Public Law
    Seongwook Heo Professor Public Law Administrative Law/Environmental Law/Energy Law/Law and… 880-9137 heosw@snu.ac.kr
  • Faculty Director for Graduate Program in Private Law
    Hyo Soon NAM Professor Civil Law 880-8231 hsn@snu.ac.kr
  • Faculty Director for Graduate Program in IP Law
    Jun-Seok Park Professor Intellectual Property Law Medicine Patent & Related Legal Systems/Copyright Syste… 880-2617 jhjh6@snu.ac.kr


Associate Professor

Assistant Professor

Adjunct Professor

Visiting Professor

Visiting Scholar

    No Data.

Visiting Researcher

    No Data.

Position Name Section Contact
Director for International Affairs Soeun Lee International cooperation between institutions/Visiting Scholar Program soeunleels@snu.ac.kr
Director for Student Services Jeonghun Bae Education support/Foreign students winobility@snu.ac.kr
Administrative Office Jiyoung Park Admission/Dissertations Screening/Graduation jyparkcs@snu.ac.kr
Administrative Office Young MI Lee Course registration/Curriculums leeym@snu.ac.kr
Administrative Office Jeehyun Hwang Scholarship/Student welfare hjhly3456@snu.ac.kr

Seoul National University School of Law 1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul 08826, Korea

Copyright 2015 Seoul National University School of Law. All rights reserved.